Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk

Skólastjóri: Ólína Þorleifsdóttir, olina@olfus.is
Aðstoðarskólastjóri: Jónína Magnúsdóttir, jonina@olfus.is
Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu:Ragnhildur Þorsteinsdóttir, ragnhildur@olfus.is

 

 

Starfsfólk

Anna Berglind Júlídóttir     kennari annaberglind@olfus.is
Anna Júlíusdóttir kennari  annajul@olfus.is
Anna Kristín Gunnarsdóttir  kennari  annakristin@olfus.is
Anna Margrét Smáradóttir  kennari annamargret@olfus.is
Anna Sigríður Einarsdóttir    starfsmaður í frístund annasigga@olfus.is
Anna Sólveig Ingvadóttir    kennari annasolla@olfus.is
Ásta Kristín Ástráðsdóttir    kennari asta@olfus.is
Bjarni Rúnar Lárusson     kennari bjarni.larusson@olfus.is
Daðey Ingibjörg Hannesdóttir  sérkennari dadey@olfus.is
Elsa Jóna Stefánsdóttir þroskaþjálfi  elsajona@olfus.is
Emma Katrín Garðarsdóttir   kennari emma@olfus.is
Fjóla Halldóra Jónsdóttir  starfsmaður í mötuneyti  fjola@olfus.is
Garðar Geirfinnsson    kennari  gardar@olfus.is
Gestur Áskelsson  leiðbeinandi  gesturaskels@gmail.com
Guðlaug Einarsdóttir    kennari/skólaráðgjafi  gudlaug@olfus.is
Gyða Steina Þorsteinsdóttir   starfsmaður í frístund gydasteina@olfus.is
Helga Helgadóttir  kennari helga@olfus.is
Herdís Ragnhildur Einarsdóttir  þroskaþjálfi hedda@olfus.is
Hjördís Vigfúsdóttir    leiðbeinandi  hjordis.vigfusdottir@olfus.is
Hrönn Guðfinnsdóttir kennari  hronng@olfus.is
Hrönn Sverrisdóttir    kennari    hronn@olfus.is
Inga Anna Waage   starfsmaður mötuneytis ingaanna@olfus.is
Ingibjörg Jóhannsdóttir stuðningsfulltrúi  ingibjorgj@olfus.is
Ingibjörg Guðrún Steinarsdóttir   skólaliði   ingag@olfus.is
Ingibjörg Steinunn Sæmundsdóttir kennari              ingibjorgs@olfus.is
Ingibjörg Þorleifsdóttir sérkennari       ingibjorg@olfus.is
Ingvar Jónsson  kennari         ingvar@olfus.is
Ingveldur Pétursdóttir stuðningsfulltrúi     inga@olfus.is
Jóhanna Kristín Aðalsteinsdóttir     leiðbeinandi johanna.adalsteinsdottir@olfus.is
Jensína Kjartansdóttir stuðningsfulltrúi    jenny@olfus.is
Katrín Guðnadóttir      skólaliði    kata@olfus.is
Karen Hrund Heimisdóttir kennari karen.heimisdottir@olfus.is
Lilja Pálsdóttir  skólaliði  liljap@olfus.is
Lovísa Rúna Sigurðardóttir   stuðningsfulltrúi  lovisa@olfus.is
Magnþóra Kristjánsdóttir  kennari magnthora@olfus.is
Ólafía Helga Þórðardóttir  skólaritari     loa@olfus.is
Ragnheiður María Hannesdóttir   kennari   ragga@olfus.is
Ragnar Örn Bragson   leiðbeinandi  ragnarorn@olfus.is
Rán Gísladóttir   bókavörður  ran@olfus.is
Sigríður Guðnadóttir   kennari    sigga@olfus.is
Sigríður Kjartansdóttir   stundakennari  siggakjartans@gmail.com
Sigríður Ósk Jensdóttir  forstöðumaður í Frístund    fristund@olfus.is
Sigríður Ósk Sigurðardóttir  húsvörður    sirryosk@olfus.is
Sigrún Ásgeirsdóttir stuðningsfulltrúi sigruna@olfus.is
Sigrún Berglind Ragnarsdóttir   kennari      sigrunberglind@olfus.is
Sigrún Huld Pálmarsdóttir  stuðningsfulltrúi   sigrunpalmars@olfus.is
Sigrún Þórðardóttir   skólaliði   sigruntho@olfus.is
Sigurhanna Björg Hjartardóttir  leiðbeinandi  hannabjorg@olfus.is
Sigþrúður Harðardóttir   kennari   sissa@olfus.is
Torfi Hjörvar Björnsson  kennari  torfi@olfus.is
Unnur Erla Malmquist  kennari   unnur@olfus.is
Unnur Edda Björnsdóttir  leiðbeinandi    unnur.bjornsdottir@olfus.is
Þorbjörg J. Magnúsdóttir  stuðningsfulltrúi thorbjorg@olfus.is
Þóra Kjartansdóttir leiðbeinandi    thora.kjartansdottir@olfus.is
Þórunn Jónsdóttir    skólaliði  thorunn@olfus.is
     

 

Aðrir sem koma að starfi grunnskólans

 

Ásgeir Kristján Guðmundsson      matreiðslumaður
Berglind Friðriksdóttir                       sálfræðingur
Eyrún Hafþórsdóttir                           félagsráðgjafi                       
Hugrún Vignisdóttir                          sálfræðingur
Guðný Sigurðardóttir                         hjúkrunarfræðingur
Ragnar S. Ragnarsson                        sálfræðingur
Hrafnhildur Karldóttir                       kennsluráðgjafi
Signý Einarsdóttir                              talmeinafræðingur